#MADEUPMONDAY: FIT TO TRIAL TRUEFITT & HILL.

Truefitt&Hill Victorian Bathroom MJ AND STUFF

A little unknown fact about me is that I am extremely sensitive when it comes to scents. So sensitive, that a whiff of anything objectionable sets my entire system in a riot of nerve-interweaves, yet somehow I have not gone easy on the concept of constantly searching for a signature fragrance. The thing is, I am my father’s son and the daddy-dude had such a brawny scent ID it bluntly lingered a little while after an encounter with him. I have probably dedicated most if not all of my life thus far to adopting a scent as form of extending my personal presence. So, since this spring season kick-started with activities which require for one to dial up the confidence factor, I am looking to experiment with the Trafalgar range from TRUEFITT & HILL products exclusively available at Victorian Bathroom outlets. My understanding of the TRUEFITT & HILL brand is that in addition to being famed as England’s grooming aristocracy; it carries a lineage dating back through two centuries and a following which includes some of the great men in history. Talk about perfect timing -in season and in age- to get familiar with the classics. I will be trying out the cologne, shaving cream and bath/ shower gel. Do keep up with #Truefitt&Hill hashtag and lookout for the detailed review in a couple of weeks.

One thought on “#MADEUPMONDAY: FIT TO TRIAL TRUEFITT & HILL.

  1. Pingback: #MADEUPMONDAY TRUEFITT&HILL REVIEW: AN ENHANCED HUGS GAME. | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

