#MADEUPMONDAY TRUEFITT&HILL REVIEW: AN ENHANCED HUGS GAME.

Truefitt & Hill review MJ AND STUFF

I wonder what goes on in the minds of those I hang around with lately. They could have gathered that I have added an extra dosage of generosity to my hugs game. Yes, I said hugs game. You see, I happen to be one of those people who are always flinging out their arms in the air, ready to envelope a total stranger for reasons unbeknownst. Not really a half-full kind of human (because I pledge reality-checks way too often), more like… it’s just a thing. My thing! Anyway, of now recent, my hugs game has widened a little and I have more than enough reason since trying out the Truefitt & Hill Trafalgar set. I am determined to spread the awesomeness of this scent whenever granted a chance. Based with Cedarwood and Sandalwood notes, the fragrance does not compromise its fresh masculinity and the part orient middle note and Jasmine top off bring with an inviting sensory satisfaction. I find it oh so grown up. I am almost certain that the latter perspective has an awful lot to do with the interesting fact that I now share a whiff with legends like Frank Sinatra, Fred Astaire and John Wayne to count a few appreciators of Truefitt and Hill. This is definitely my Spring scent of choice because I have worn it on scorching hot days and even on cooler evenings without experiencing an overly dramatic shift. Hence the adaptability factor ignites in me the confidence glide excitedly when I extend embraces… or a handsomely scented hugs game if you will.

Truefitt & Hill

Truefitt & Hill grooming products are available at Victorian Bathroom outlets.

Leave a Reply

