REAL + SIMPLE: IMPORTANT INGREDIENTS FOR ACCURATE STYLE.

Mahlatse James wearing Real + Simple jeans MJ AND STUFF

One’s hunt for a perfect pair of jeans is never ending. #Never. I for one have completely submitted myself to this quest and of course having all the fun known to mankind whilst adding to a very versatile collection. I am not one to claim to know much about jeanpants, as a matter of fact, I am at peace with the realisation that I do not know nearly as much as I probably should despite almost always reading up on updated cuts and fits and washes. The only “system” I seem to consider before acquiring a new pair has very basic conditions; one: would I be able to integrate them into my already existing wardrobe? Two: Will my thighs appear exceptionally amazing? Three: How many washes would it take before the pair looses complete character and stand a chance to fade into the linen-esque vibe? This very important pep talk happens with every pair that makes it into my closet. That said, my newest pair brought with an interesting perspective for me, so to say. REAL+SIMPLE is my ultimate new obsession. Not only is the denim brand dealing locally crafted premium items, the striking edge comes in a form of the ever unfolding allure of raw denim. I prefer to wear my pair of slim cuts in a bit if a loose fit -because roomier jeans are everything to me right now and I am fully taking advantage of all the styling options which is why I am totally crazy about the Selvedge detail I so smugly show off whenever I carelessly fold-up the hemlines. Totally unique and full of personality.

MJ AND STUFF REAL AND SIMPLE JEANS

REAL AND SIMPLE JEANS MJ AND STUFF MAHLATSE JAMES

South African Fashion label Real and Simple Jeans MJ AND TUFF

Street Style Mahlatse James Real and Simple jeans

MJ AND STUFF Street Style Mahlatse James

REAL + SIMPLE JEANS MJ AND STUFF

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF South African Blogger

Do keep it locked onto the REAL + SIMPLE facebook page over HERE

One thought on “REAL + SIMPLE: IMPORTANT INGREDIENTS FOR ACCURATE STYLE.

  1. Pingback: THE OTHER PUMA x McQ RUN MIDS. LOVE. | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

