THE OTHER PUMA x McQ RUN MIDS. LOVE.

MJ AND STUFF x PUMA x MCQ

It is very rare that I am short for words. Not me. It is near impossible really. And it feels a bit like being swept out by a tide of awesomeness so massive that I couldn’t even afford a gasp –in case I miss parts of the rush. The second offering from PUMA’s collaboration with the London bred label;  McQ (House of Alexandra McQueen) is all sorts of major and despite the actuality that the ravenousness in me wishes for every single piece, I am contentedly stuck on obtaining the Spring-Summer 2015 version of the Run Mids sneaker. First for the mere truth that I loved them last season, wore the heck out it as seen HERE and of course for the new bright colourway.

I cannot even speak of my obsession. It is a love thing.

I cannot even speak of my obsession. It is a love thing.

Leave a Reply

