HAPPENING RIGHT NOW: #DESIGNERSAMPLESALE

MJ AND STUFF Designer Sample sale

I have never not answered this question, yet, to my (frustration masqueraded as) surprise; people who have known me since before I made a profession out of my fashioning tactics, still never tire of asking where /how/when I hook up designer gear. Okay, I agree, these things can sometimes be treated as “underground” cabals and I suppose never quite open up for everyone to attend and possibly get to acquire these (sometimes –one-of-a-kind)  clothing items. Well, as suggested by the flyer here above, a small collective of local designer are hosting a sample sale in Melrose Arch, starting right now, all the way until the coming Saturday’s evening. Some of the local designers are clearing out their archives and everything is priced to go –up to 90% off. Participating top names include Thula Sindi, Gert-Johan Coetzee, Sies! Isabelle, Kluk CGDT, Cult Collective, Anmari Honibal, Fundudzi by Craig Jacobs and of course SUZAAN HEYNS.

I think I might be experiencing whatever level of thrill  comes beyond #ThreadCrazy.

I think I might be experiencing whatever level of thrill  comes beyond #ThreadCrazy.

See y’all there.

Leave a Reply

