#HotToBag: THE KG WINDIE.

MJ AND STUFF Kurt Geiger winter 2015

I love a good windie, I do. This is definitively all because I spent a great deal of the preceding chills’ spell enveloped in all kinds of wonderful pieces and I certainly do miss my “uniform”.  I don’t think I have ever in my entire life as a fashioning human, been so eager for a winter season to creep in with its crisp temperatures, in many parts because I do believe that tis the season to distinguish the real fashion folk from the rest – the seemingly fervently scantily clad kind, I mean! My other reasons feed an excitement to restock layers. At the moment, I am going crazy in circles for the quilted windie from Kurt Geiger’s winter 2015 collection.

Within its European heritage, Kurt Geiger continues to distinguish its range with finer details and intricate stitching. And I figure that this windbreaker epitomises the brand’s tailored and structured motif for this year’s winter. Every single detail carries through an efficient level of sophisticated luxury. Super updated and can (should really) work across all types of wardrobes, all because of its ceaseless benefits. i.e. an ability to can (and should) sculpt one’s torso.

Kurt Geiger Winter 2015 MJ AND STUFF

It is my definite #HotToBag item right now.

2 thoughts on “#HotToBag: THE KG WINDIE.

  1. Pingback: MJ & Stuff | KURT GEIGER’S EAU DE PARFUM POUR HOMME

Leave a Reply

