GOTTA HAVE THEM NEW JOGGERS. WIN WITH SPREE

MJ AND STUFF BLOG , Head Honcho joggers at Spree.co.za

I am typing this whilst observing one of my favourite things to do outside of the barricades of a SALE sign. I am people-watching through my window. Surveying humans as some of them settle into an admirable routine of sorts, straight after a blissfully long Easter weekend. I cannot help but wonder about their possible wonders for their wardrobes. Particularly in this loom of what feels like a rather frosty winter season ahead –if the morning chills are anything to go by. I know, I am going crazy for some of the pieces I spotted at spree.co.za’s AW15 collection preview. There is a pair of Head Honcho joggers I am simply dying to get into.

Spree AW 15 Head Honcho for THE COLLECTIVE

Presumably taking lead from the much celebrated trend of injecting athletic elements into everyday wear, this pair of pants forms a key part of SPREE’s street relevant range of local designer gear aptly headlined The Collective! I was fortunate to have gushed incredibly at the collection just as it was revealed, in Cape Town, a couple days ago. Imagine the sensible next piece to have in your closet. A piece so appropriate it could even transcend seasons. The ribbed and padded detail on the knee area is a remarkable update to an item that has become a definite wardrobe staple.

... it always all in the details...

… it always all in the details…

Logically, I am dying all kinds of deaths for a pair and will stop at nothing to hook up one. Good news; you too can hook up something nice at www.spree.co.za. We –the rad retailer and I- are feeling super generous and to celebrate all this awesomeness we are giving away a R500 Spree Voucher. All you need to do is drop me a comment *in the essential comments box below* and simply tell me how you would style a pair.

Gushing for the vid.

Gushing for the vid.

Spree AW 15 Jerri Mokgofe Sharon Becker Mahlatse James

Good luck and #WERQ

6 thoughts on “GOTTA HAVE THEM NEW JOGGERS. WIN WITH SPREE

  1. First of all I just want to put it out there that after seeing these babies I felt my thighs throb is lust for the comforting Padding that has been articulated with such suave detailing. These are a must have,and in my ever enthusiastic way of piecing a knock out sports luxe look the only thing that instantly came to mind is an oversized Olive green Parka by @Topman_SA accompanied by a white sleek turtleneck from @Zara for a warm snug winter feel without compromising on lushness. Finally I would kick it up another notch (No Chris Jenner) With a pair of Platform Hightop sneakers in a sweet full bodied shade of burgundy with suede texture. I love Winter and I think Head Honcho just might walk me down the isle in winter wonderland.

  2. Oh my… Be still my heart 😊

    For a uniquely comfortable weekend look. Black joggers, teamed with a striped tee. Adding a leather biker jacket and some black boots and one is ready to take to the streets

    • The thought of that look just gave me amazon fever….i cant stand it. Joggers with boots ❌❌❌❌its a No from me.

  3. Pingback: WIN: SPREE.CO.ZA’s JIGGY JEANS! | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

