#MRPDENIMCONNECT TOTALLY INVOLVED

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF MRP Denim Connect

I stand for denim and forever will. This here is an actual fact supported by my almost-daily uniform. Naturally; when my fam at MRP hit me up to ask for my involvement, I jumped on the course to help lead light the next winter’s sensible wardrobe staple. As a stylopolitan who has related to the work-wear-come-fashion-hoist-crane fabric in many different ways, it absolutely made all the sense that I drew inspiration for my contribution from the streets. Be it styled raw, updated, alternative, in a multitude of colourwashes and cuts, denim remains an everlasting cause for streetwear. In these denim-on-denim styled pics (totally my vibe), I hope to communicate that I will be representing the streets on a full-time basis.

Get Involved!

Share your awesome denim moment on Instagram, Twitter, Facebook, using the rad hashie #MRPDenim to become part of the movement and you could win a once-in-a-lifetime experience worth R150 000.

#WERQ

_DSC1495

_DSC1501

_DSC1503

_DSC1504

_DSC1514

Mahlatse James, DATSUN GO, MJ AND STUFF

Mahlatse James MRP Denim Campaign MJ AND STUFF

_DSC1532

4 thoughts on “#MRPDENIMCONNECT TOTALLY INVOLVED

  1. Pingback: #FlashbackFriday TO THEM DENIM DAYZE | mjandstuff

  2. Pingback: VIBE YAKA: SHORT TO THE COAT. | mjandstuff

Leave a Reply

