IT’S STYLIN’ SERGEANT MJ TO YOU!

mAHLATSE James All black 01

Something pretty awesome has been happening for the past three months or so and has me feeling like I work as a special agent tasked with activities of a very high regard. I do not know if you have gathered that a great deal of my recent Instagram posts have been carrying the #MRPMyStyle hashtag. Well, yours truly has been picked by the phenomz team representing the retailer to join a network of creatively integrated informers for a bit. I truly wish I could share with y’all the bits and bops, but that might totally jilt the bigger picture of it all… wait for it. Instead, I am open to share these pics of one look which in my very humble opinion, I do feel totally represent a part of my utilitarian standpoint as a I engage some of this winter’s motifs. An all black uniform is most stylopolitans’ fall-safe direction but as my “religion” dictates; one must always really, truly work towards and updated course. Call for texture, an oddish fit and of course plenty of humour. I CAN ONLY EVER TRY!

@MR_MahlatseJames

@MR_MahlatseJames

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF ALL BLACK x MRP

Mahlatse James All Black 02

Mahlatse James All black 05

Mahlatse James All black 03

Mahlaste James All Black 06

One thought on “IT’S STYLIN’ SERGEANT MJ TO YOU!

Leave a Reply

