#IOT MJ COLLECTION TIE CLIP

MJ Collection Tie Clip MJ AND STUFF

OMG!! Fate is literally just dealing me all things grand right now. There is a new men’s jewellery sheriff in town and I am officially obsessed. MJ Collection (Perfectly rad name. LOL) is a refreshing classification of an elegance that can cross elegant and luxe bounds seamlessly. Founded by two brothers with an undeniably sharp enthusiasm for men’s fashion, the accessories brand is dedicated to hook the South African man up with trends au fait.

 As much as I have seen the rather large collection of 100% leather bracelets alongside beaded arm candy designed with semi-precious stones and Swarovski elements, some exciting lapel pins and earrings I am dying to wear, I picked this metal scissors tie clip as my Item Of Today. One of the toughest picks I have ever had to make and with such difficulty, I decided on this piece based on the reality that I only have two tie clips in my accessories cave and could do with a spirited member.

Classic, modern and stands a good chance of achieving heirloom status! I am for it.

 

Leave a Reply

