#IOT: WOLFORD’S PISA STRING BODYSUIT AS WORN BY SJP

Sarah-Jessica-Parker-Wearing-Jordache jeans and wolford bodysuit

My girlfriends must really, truly must count themselves insanely lucky for the crazy lengths I go through to spread smiles all over their faces. I not complaining though, I mean, if their requests are lined with my trade and I get to score a free liquid dinner on their tabs ever so often…?

Most recently, I have been on the search for the magnificently fitted bodysuit seen worn by Sarah Jessica Parker (my most favourite of humans) in newest campaign following being named the face allied with two of Jordache’s lines –Jordache Collection and the Jordache Look Collection. The incontestably desirable #IOT is known as the Pisa String Body from Wolford and judging solely by the enormous demand thus far, it is fast become a staple piece in almost every woman’s woardrobe.

Wolford Pisa String Body MJ AND STUFF

A classic favourite.

Leave a Reply

