#SPOTTED: FURRY BAG ON A PRETTY GAL.

MJ AND STUFF Street style 02

No idea who she was. Not sure if I even got to ask for her name and I may or may not have creeped the jeepers out of her a bit when I unceremoniously yanked out my cam and aimed for her, right in the middle of a street, on a rather busy day in Braamfontein. All because I spotted the startling faux fur detail on her leatherette sling bag -Lady lovers her skin game alright. Yep, I went an caught a full set of feelings for the carrier and much like a habitual quintessential blogger bloke, I thought it sensible to share.  You are most welcome. Now for the hunt… do pardon the pun, I simply meant the search for anything remotely close to this piece and of course, just as environmentally safe!

mj and stuff street style 01

MJ AND STUFF STREET STYLE 03

Leave a Reply

