MY VIBE: OUT WITH BAIT

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF BLOG MY VIBE POST

The spring season hasn’t even done its thing yet and I am already drinking from the fountain of cool-Kid-Juice, being one with these streets –all jolly-jumpy and stuff. Well, I do suppose I have ample reason to be springing off scorched grass (not the cool-kind-juice drinking bit. that is all because I am a liker of things). Anyway, yes, I am completely all about the dancing, the jumping, and the breaking out in song unheard of at the random of occasions because my jean-pant game has just seen an upgrade.  Wrangler’s newest Greensboro release, aptly named Bait Blue has me done in.

The fit  is regular in the rise, with a slightly higher back than the front to offer a comfortable yet modern look and feel. Through the thigh the fit is regular for comfort and a trim look. Key to the Greensboro’s fit is a slight taper from the knee to the bottom hem – giving the impression of a slimmer leg, for a clean, modern, standard fit. Available in 1- 2% stretch denim for comfort and freedom of movement.

I am always championing the renowned brand’s #KnowYourFit campaign and the Greenboro is definitely pioneering a new standard in the jeans department. I am all for the guarantee with a casual quality strategy, so I wore my pair to the park the other day. Seen in these pics, coordinated for a look I hope conveys a fresh-out-of-winter vibe…

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF blog 01

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF blog 02

Mahlatse James Wrangler Jeans MJ AND STUFF

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF blog 03

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF blog 04

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF blog 05

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF blog 06

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF blog 07

One thought on “MY VIBE: OUT WITH BAIT

Leave a Reply

