#IOT RADLEY LONDON’S MALTBY STREET BACKPACK.

MJ AND STUFF Item Of The Day Radley London Backpack

Throw me in a universe where backpacks are not a thing and watch me loosing what’s left of my mind. It keeps getting better and today my obsession is fed by Radley London’s Maltby Street backpack in retro red.

Radley London Maltby_Street bagpack MJ AND STUFF

I simply must confess though; for a person who deliberately chooses to not see the world as only black or white –even though I do love few things quite as well as that monochromatic Palse Homme check-board check blazer from a couple of seasons ago, I have been a tad too exacting with the belief that backpacks should never ever be messed with. I love all (most) types of bags and am open to newer interesting shapes and stuff, just not the legend knapsack that should be slung behind one’s shoulder blades with the (sensible) option of flinging two straps over and under one’s arms. I write this as a fashionpolitan unbiased and transformed.

Still keeping with the brand’s perfect blend of creative design, quality materials and immaculate craftsmanship; this backpack has me catching serious feelings. Straight out of the Radley London’s most recent A/W collection, the Malty Street features the supple Langton leather for a nonchalant vintage feel that only gets better with age.

Sold! My Item Of Today!

Leave a Reply

