PS: WE HAVE A NEW HOME.

SAMSUNG CSC

Ready and steady, we have moved on and are settled in the new #MJANDSTUFF home. Let it be known that I have zero intentions to neither shut nor fade out this here original abode for the great relationship we have nursed so well over the past half-a-decade or so. We have now progressed onto WWW.MJANDSTUFF.COM! This here page will stay hyperlinked all the time as it houses an important evolution of all of our fashion journey. The move is just the sensible next step for me and to try and tailor-make my content.

See you on the flip side!

See you on the flip side!

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

SAMSUNG CSC

3 thoughts on “PS: WE HAVE A NEW HOME.

  1. Hey MJ. I just ran into your page and I love, I love I love. I’m a huge Puma-lover. I think this brand is awesome, vibrant, stylish, brilliant and dynamic and you represent well. Did I mention that I loooove yo page and swag?
    How do I keep up with latest posts?

  2. Pingback: MJ & Stuff | THE PAST FIRM ON LOCK.

Leave a Reply

