MYVIBE: DISCOVERING THE JanSport FREEDOM

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF x JanSport 01

I love going on about my business –as one often does in these fashioning streets- and suddenly realise the awesomeness of my surrounding, which will of course propel me to take full advantage of a situation. Stuff a stylopolitan’s dreams are made of.  I had a moment with my JanSport® backpack, just the other day.

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF x JanSport 02

These pics below are an upshot of yet another one of my preferred Sunday afternoon drives with an aim to meet whatever links day to dusk so speedily. Cheesy? Methinks not.  If anything, this could very well match some other pretty cool well-run camo stories; coming together to handsomely juxtapose my street style reality. I mean, one can’t help but think about the print’s history, its utilitarian relevance and the rendering feature of a backpack stunning as it is practical.

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF JanSport 03

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF Jansport 05

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF JanSport 06

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF JanSport 07

I could have completely clashed and contrasted this print against any-and-everything to claim a heavily spirited vibe or even muted it down alongside a single tint. Instead, I thought it a good idea to step up to my JanSport® bagpack and coordinate a look that is mono-tonal in intent and not running short of details that articulate the brand’s authentic and Iconic status.

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF JanSport 08

My vibe. Completely.

Mahlatse James MJ AND STUFF Jansport 09

#WERQ

One thought on “MYVIBE: DISCOVERING THE JanSport FREEDOM

  1. Pingback: MJ & Stuff | #IOT PALLADIUM’S MULTICAN PAMPA HI BOOT

Leave a comment